COMMISSION STRUCTURE

COMMISSION

Chair: Ira Millstein

Commissioners: Peter Clapman, Elizabeth Factor, Diana Fortuna, Jane Hoffman, Hon.

James P King, Alan Levine, Prof. Louis Lowenstein, John McGillicuddy, J Thomas

Roohan, Jay T. Snyder, Carole Stone, and Kathryn Wylde.

GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE

Committee Chair: Peter Clapman

Members: Elizabeth Factor, Hon. James P King, and Alan Levine

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Committee Chair: Diana Fortuna

Members: Elizabeth Factor, Hon. James P. King, Louis Lowenstein, and John

McGillicuddy

DISCLOSURE COMMITTEE

Committee Chair: Louis Lowenstein

Members: Diana Fortuna, Jane Hoffman, and Carole Stone

REORGANIZATION COMMITTEE

Committee Chair: Kathryn Wylde

Members: Alan Levine, J Thomas Roohan, and Jay T Snyder

KEY COMMISSION STAFF

Nancy H. Henze, Executive Director Lewis Dubuque, Deputy Director Milica Boskovic, Researcher/Writer & Assistant Deputy Director